World Cup Football Shirts & Player Kit

Official Russia 2018 World Cup Shirts - The Greatest Tournament in the World

New World Cup football shirts for Russia 2018 will be launched here along with official shirt printing for all the top players. Simply the biggest sports tournament in the World. Wear your national team kit with pride and support either by travelling to Russia, watch with friends in your local pub, or simply in your own home with family and friends. Subside Sports will be keeping the full range of home and away World Cup kits from adidas, Nike, Puma, Umbro and Errea.

World Cup - History

The tournament has been awarded every four years since the inaugural tournament in 1930, except in 1942 and 1946 when it was postponed due to the outbreak of the Second World War. FIFA named Uruguay as the host country of the inaugural World Cup tournament as part of Uruguay's centenary celebrations of independence. 13 nations took part: seven from South America, four from Europe and two from North America. The four European nations deciding to make the long and expensive trip across the Atlantic were: Belgium, France, Romania and Yugoslavia. In the final, Uruguay defeated Argentina 4–2 in front of a crowd of 93,000 people

The tournament was expanded to 24 teams in 1982 and then to 32 in 1998, this allowed more teams from Asia and Africa to participate. Since then, teams from those regions have had some moderate success in the tournament namely: Ghana, Senegal and South Korea, all reaching the quarter-final stage.

Russia 2018 World Cup Kit - Home and Away Shirts From Every Nation

Top Winners
  • 5 Wins: Brazil (1958, 1962, 1970, 1994, 2002)
  • 4 Wins: Germany (1954, 1974, 1990, 2014)
  • 4 Wins: Italy (1934, 1938, 1982, 2006)
  • 2 Wins: Argentina (1978, 1986)
  • 2 Wins: Uruguay (1930, 1950)
  • 2 Win: France (1998, 2018)
  • 1 Win: England (1966)
  • 1 Win: Spain (2010)
  • source:
Top Goalscorers (excluding qualifying rounds)
  1. Miroslav Klose
  2. Ronaldo Luis Nazario de Lima
  3. Gerd Müller
  4. Just Fontaine
  5. Pelé
  6. Jürgen Klinsmann
  7. Sándor Kocsis