Champions League Shirts & Player Kit 2017-18

Official Champions League Shirts - The Greatest Club Tournament in the World

Latest official UEFA Champions League kit available for all the top European teams and brands, complete with a huge range of official shirt printing. This Champions League tournament promises to give fans the highest possible level of club football as the matches progress. With major new signings during the huge Summer transfer window then new-look teams will have a lot prove and the old rivalries will come back to haunt.

As usual all teams competing in the season's champions league will wear shirts bearing the official Champions League Sleeve Patch and UEFA Respect Patch.

Top Winners
  • 12 Wins: Real Madrid
  • 7 Wins: AC Milan
  • 5 Wins: Bayern Munich
  • 5 Wins: Liverpool
  • 5 Wins: Barcelona
  • 4 Wins: Ajax
  • 3 Wins: Inter Milan
  • 3 Wins: Manchester United
  • 2 Wins: Juventus
  • 2 Wins: Nottingham Forest
  • 2 Wins: FC Porto
Top Goalscorers (excluding qualifying rounds)
  1. Cristiano Ronaldo
  2. Lionel Messi
  3. Raúl
  4. Ruud van Nistelrooy
  5. Karim Benzema
  6. Thierry Henry
  7. Alfredo Di Stéfano
  8. Zlatan Ibrahimović
  9. Andriy Shevchenko
  10. Eusébio
Best-Selling Players - Current Season
  1. Cristiano Ronaldo
  2. Lionel Messi
  3. Zlatan Ibrahimovic
  4. Neymar Jr
  5. James Rodriguez
  6. Paul Pogba
  7. Eden Hazard
  8. Luis Suarez
  9. Sergio Ramos
  10. Arjen Robben